Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to contact us.
Our mailing address is P.O. Box 807, Dinuba, CA 93618.

Quick Facts

  • Chartered in 1945
  • Member of Charter 4-A2
  • Located in Dinuba, California
  • President: Mike DeBorde

Club Officers

Mike DeBorde
1st Vice President
Dave Ysusi
2nd Vice President
Tim Conklin
3rd Vice President
Stephen Drew
Richard Duerksen
Rachel Uyeda
Lion Tamers
Alton Schlag
Bruce Uyeda
Tail Twisters
Charles Simpson
Chuck Hulsey
Larry White
Roy Cotton
Ron Jefferson
Randy Campbell
Greg Peterson
Ron Nishinaka
Maria McElroy
Mike Hayes
Carol Stone